Sammy Miller

One Of The World's Largest
Motorbike Museums

One Of The
World's Largest
Motorbike Museums

Call 01425 620777

or 01425 616644 for more information

Links

Crowdfunder UK - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/help-support-our-animals    

Sammy Miller Restoration Files
Part 3 Frame Disassembly: https://www.facebook.com/833480193410270/videos/248759793158248

Part 4 Engine Build: https://www.facebook.com/833480193410270/videos/260211402024924

Bike Profiles AJS 7R and Norton Manx: https://www.facebook.com/833480193410270/videos/889435494902763

Norton Gallery: https://www.facebook.com/833480193410270/videos/259185445226669

 

In Search of The Ultimate Two Wheel Classic     http://www.twowheelclassics.com/

Bennetts Motorbike Insurance  https://www.bennetts.co.uk/motorbike-insurance/classic-bikes

Rev 'N' Ride are a highly qualified and friendly team of instructors each with the ability and knowledge to teach all aspects of motorcycle training    http://revnride.co.uk/ 

Viking Cycle  https://www.vikingcycle.com/collections/mens-motorcycle-jackets  

Motorcycle House  https://www.motorcyclehouse.com.au/motorcycle-saddlebags-panniers.htm

Viking Bags   https://www.vikingbags.com/motorcycle-saddlebags.htm

Global Motorcycle Tours | European Motorcycle Tours - www.globalmotorcycletours.co.uk

Urban Glow | Innovative high visibility apparel for motorcycling - www.urban-glow.com

Curvy Riders - UK National Ladies MC Club | For lady bikers by lady bikers - www.curvyriders.co.uk

Classic Bike HDR Prints - www.classicmotorcycleprints.co.uk

Custom Trikes for you! | Award winning bikes, services and spare parts always available - www.trike-design.co.uk

Hideaways | All weather activities in the New Forest - www.hideaways.co.uk

New Forest Living  https://www.newforestliving.co.uk/

New Forest Adventures - Open All Year Round  http://www.newforestactivities.co.uk

OilySmudges    https://oilysmudges.com

webuyanybike   webuyanybike.com 

SUMP magazine   www.sumpmagazine.com

Luxury B&B in Mudeford, bikers: secure parking and garage parking available upon request    http://windywillums.co.uk/

 

See More

Vincent and Flat Tank Hall

Read More  >

Trial Bike Hall

Read More  >

Road Bike Hall

Read More  >

Craft and Gift Shops

Read More  >

New Arrivals At The Sammy Miller Museum

On display in the Museum are three of Sammy's new arrivals

1959 Panther Model Red Devil

1959 Panther Model Red Devil
Villiers 325 Twin Two Stroke Motor
16.5 bhp @ 5000 RPM   7.25:1
Leading Link Front Forks
4 Speed Villiers Gearbox made by Phelon & Moore in West Yorkshire

1958 Ducati Elite

1958 Ducati Elite
200cc 4 Speed
One of the greatest Sports Bikes of the 1950’s and 1960’s and the start of
Ducati’s great success of manufacturing Sports Motorcycles

Sammy rode a Ducati in the1958 TT finishing 4th in the 125 Class. 

This was Ducati’s first year at the TT Races

1938 Zundapp K800

1938 Zundapp K800
800cc Flat Four
4 Speed Chain Gearbox
Pressed Steel Frame