Sammy Miller

One Of The World's Largest
Motorbike Museums

One Of The
World's Largest
Motorbike Museums

Call 01425 620777

or 01425 616644 for more information

Links

In Search of The Ultimate Two Wheel Classic     http://www.twowheelclassics.com/

Bennetts Motorbike Insurance  https://www.bennetts.co.uk/motorbike-insurance/classic-bikes

Rev 'N' Ride are a highly qualified and friendly team of instructors each with the ability and knowledge to teach all aspects of motorcycle training    http://revnride.co.uk/ 

Viking Cycle  https://www.vikingcycle.com/collections/mens-motorcycle-jackets  

Motorcycle House  https://www.motorcyclehouse.com.au/motorcycle-saddlebags-panniers.htm

Viking Bags   https://www.vikingbags.com/motorcycle-saddlebags.htm

Global Motorcycle Tours | European Motorcycle Tours - www.globalmotorcycletours.co.uk

Urban Glow | Innovative high visibility apparel for motorcycling - www.urban-glow.com

Curvy Riders - UK National Ladies MC Club | For lady bikers by lady bikers - www.curvyriders.co.uk

Classic Bike HDR Prints - www.classicmotorcycleprints.co.uk

Custom Trikes for you! | Award winning bikes, services and spare parts always available - www.trike-design.co.uk

Hideaways | All weather activities in the New Forest - www.hideaways.co.uk

New Forest Living  https://www.newforestliving.co.uk/

New Forest Adventures - Open All Year Round  http://www.newforestactivities.co.uk

OilySmudges    https://oilysmudges.com

webuyanybike   webuyanybike.com 

SUMP magazine   www.sumpmagazine.com

Luxury B&B in Mudeford, bikers: secure parking and garage parking available upon request    http://windywillums.co.uk/

Sunbeam MotorCycle Club  www.elk-promotions.co.uk       http://sunbeam-mcc.co.uk/

See More

Events

Read More  >

Craft and Gift Shops

Read More  >

Contact Us

Read More  >

Racing Bikes

Read More  >

New Arrivals At The Sammy Miller Museum

On display in the Museum are three of Sammy's new arrivals

Sammy's 1956 350 Royal Enfield Bullet

Sammy’s 1956 350 Royal Enfield Bullet, his first ISDT in Garmisch, southern Germany.

The bike is now in the Workshop under full restoration and will also be on display at the launch of the ISDT bikes, this photoshoot will happen - with all 3 riders present - once lockdown retrictions are eased.

1938 OK Supreme Flying Cloud Deluxe

1938 OK Supreme Flying Cloud Deluxe

Sammy has completely restored this beautiful bike and it is now on display in the Museum.  

New arrivals in April

Honda Super Sport 400 Four

Royal Enfield Continental GT

175cc Puch

Moto Guzzi Falcone